Our Team

Administration

Laura R. Zinski
lzinski@monvalleyinitiative.com
Chief Executive Officer

Elizabeth Hannold
ehannold@monvalleyinitiative.com
Fiscal Specialist

April Hoover
ahoover@monvalleyinitiaitve.com
Chief Financial Officer

Jason Togyer
jtogyer@monvalleyinitiative.com
Communications Manager

Real Estate & Community Development Program

Patrick Shattuck
pshattuck@monvalleyinitiative.com
Real Estate & Community Development Director

John Bachetti
jbachetti@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Construction Manager

Grant Cole
gcole@monvalleyinitiative.com
Community Outreach Specialist

Rick Dunn
rdunn@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Construction Manager

Andrew Ritchie
aritchie@monvalleyinitiative.com
Real Estate Developer

Jordana Rosenfeld
jrosenfeld@monvalleyinitiative.com
Community Outreach Specialist

Dave Yargeau
dyargeau@monvalleyinitiative.com
Real Estate Developer

Housing Counseling Program

Dana Hodge
dhodge@monvalleyinitiative.com
HUD Intermediary Manager

Jonathan Weaver
jweaver@monvalleyinitiative.com
Housing Counselor

Workforce & Business Development Program

Tracey Reaves
treaves@monvalleyinitiative.com
Workforce Development Director

Karen Wagner
kwagner@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Employment & Financial Coach (Charleroi)

Nicole Dudek
ndudek@monvalleyinitiative.com
Employment & Financial Coach

Deborah Mattie
dmattie@monvalleyinitiative.com
Intake Coordinator/Data Specialist

Joyce Evans
Workforce Computer & Resume Class Teacher