Our Team

Administration

Laura R. Zinski
lzinski@monvalleyinitiative.com
Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Altomari
saltomari@monvalleyinitiative.com
Program Operations Coordinator

April Hoover
ahoover@monvalleyinitiative.com
Chief Financial Officer

Jason Togyer
jtogyer@monvalleyinitiative.com
Communications Manager

Clark Webb
cwebb@monvalleyinitiative.com
Fiscal Specialist

HUD Intermediary Program

Dana Hodge
dhodge@monvalleyinitiative.com
HUD Intermediary Manager

Housing Counseling Program

Jonathan Weaver
jweaver@monvalleyinitiative.com
Housing Counselor

Real Estate & Community Development Program

John Bachetti
jbachetti@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Construction Manager

Grant Cole
gcole@monvalleyinitiative.com
Community Outreach Specialist

Rick Dunn
rdunn@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Construction Manager

Andrew Ritchie
aritchie@monvalleyinitiative.com
Real Estate Developer

Jordana Rosenfeld
jrosenfeld@monvalleyinitiative.com
Community Outreach Specialist

Dave Yargeau
dyargeau@monvalleyinitiative.com
Real Estate Developer

Workforce Development & Financial Coaching Program

T. Charles Howell IV
chowell@monvalleyinitiative.com
Director, Workforce Development & Financial Coaching

Rikki Anderson
randerson@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Employment & Financial Coach

Jane Black
jblack@monvalleyinitiative.com
Employment & Financial Coach

Shannon Lawhorn
slawhorn@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Employment & Financial Coach

Deborah Mattie
dmattie@monvalleyinitiative.com
Intake Coordinator/Data Specialist

Eva Simpson
Intake Coordinator (Charleroi/Mid-Mon)
esimpson@monvalleyinitiative.com

Joyce Evans
Workforce Computer & Resume Class Teacher