COVID-19 Update: We are open and ready to serve you

Based on updated guidance from the Allegheny County and Pennsylvania health departments as well as the CDC, we will keep our Homestead and Charleroi offices closed to the public until April 13.

However, we are open for business and are continuing to provide financial and employment coaching and housing counseling services both online and via phone.

To contact our housing counseling program or our employment and financial coaches:

Housing Counseling Program

Jonathan Weaver
jweaver@monvalleyinitiative.com

Workforce Development & Financial Coaching Program

T. Charles Howell IV, Director
chowell@monvalleyinitiative.com

Rikki Anderson
randerson@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Employment & Financial Coach

Jane Black
jblack@monvalleyinitiative.com
Employment & Financial Coach

Shannon Lawhorn
slawhorn@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Employment & Financial Coach

Deborah Mattie
dmattie@monvalleyinitiative.com
Intake Coordinator/Data Specialist

Iris Nelson
inelson@monvalleyinitiative.com
Employment & Financial Coach

We are taking this extraordinary step to protect our employees, volunteers and the people whom we serve during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Thank you for understanding, and please avoid unnecessary travel during this difficult time.

March 30, 2020