• 412-464-4000

  • 305 E. 8th Ave., Homestead, PA 15120

Leaders from our CDCs make up the MVI board of directors, along with directors elected from the Mon Valley region at-large.

Board of Directors:

Mary Carol Kennedy, Chair
East Pittsburgh Economic Development Corp. (EPEDC)

Joseph P. Flynn Jr., Vice Chair
Regional (retired, Wesbanco)

Jane Flaherty, Treasurer
Regional (retired, Standard Bank)

Dale Bizub, Secretary
Turtle Creek Development Corp. (TCDC)

Barata Bey
Regional (vice president, Huntington Bank)

Lindsey Coy
Steel Valley area (Peoples Gas)

Jeb Feldman
Braddock Economic Development Corp. (BEDCO)

Barbara LaFace
Downtown West Newton Inc. (DWNI)

Terry Ward
Swissvale Economic Development Corp. (SEDCO)

Richard Wallace
Regional (Retired, Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission)

MVI partner groups not currently represented on the MVI Board of Directors:

Monessen Community Development Corp. (MCDC)

North Braddock Cares Inc. (NBCares)

Committees of the Board:

Audit Committee

Community Investment Fund Committee

Regional Development Committee

Workforce Advisory Committee

(Updated Jan. 29, 2021)