• 412-464-4000

  • 305 E. 8th Ave., Homestead, PA 15120

Administration

Laura R. Zinski
lzinski@monvalleyinitiative.com
Chief Executive Officer

Patricia (Tricia) Forsythe
pforsythe@monvalleyinitiative.com
Office Manager

April Hoover
ahoover@monvalleyinitiative.com
Chief Financial Officer

Daniel Okrwis
dorkwis@monvalleyinitiative.com
Fiscal Specialist

Jason Togyer
jtogyer@monvalleyinitiative.com
Communications Manager

Joey-Linn Ulrich
jlulrich@monvalleyinitiative.com
Chief Operating Officer

HUD Intermediary Program

Dana Hodge
dhodge@monvalleyinitiative.com
HUD Intermediary Manager

Housing Counseling Program

Jonathan Weaver
jweaver@monvalleyinitiative.com
Housing Counselor

Real Estate & Community Development Program

John Bachetti
jbachetti@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Construction Manager

Allan Balaara
abalaara@monvalleyinitiative.com
Construction Manager

Grant Cole
gcole@monvalleyinitiative.com
Community Outreach Specialist

John Dobos
contact
Maintenance Technician

Felix Fusco
Manager, Clairton Produce Market Place
producemarketplace@monvalleyinitiative.com

Douglas Kody
contact
Maintenance Technician

Loraine Lee
Customer Service Team, Clairton Produce Market Place
producemarketplace@monvalleyinitiative.com

Maddie Nagel
mnagel@monvalleyinitiative.com
Community Outreach Specialist—Clairton Cares Coordinator

Andrew Ritchie
aritchie@monvalleyinitiative.com
Real Estate Developer

Clark Webb
cwebb@monvalleyinitiative.com
Real Estate Portfolio Manager

Dave Yargeau
dyargeau@monvalleyinitiative.com
Real Estate Developer

Workforce Development & Financial Coaching Program

T. Charles Howell IV
chowell@monvalleyinitiative.com
Director, Workforce Development & Financial Coaching

Jane Black
jblack@monvalleyinitiative.com
Employment & Financial Coach (Charleroi/Mid-Mon)

Shannon Lawhorn
slawhorn@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Employment & Financial Coach

Deborah Mattie
dmattie@monvalleyinitiative.com
Employment & Financial Coach

Eva Simpson
Intake Coordinator (Charleroi/Mid-Mon)
esimpson@monvalleyinitiative.com

Joyce Evans
Workforce Computer & Resume Class Teacher

Mon Valley Initiative