• 412-464-4000

  • 305 E. 8th Ave., Homestead, PA 15120

Administration

Laura R. Zinski
lzinski@monvalleyinitiative.com
Chief Executive Officer

April Hoover
ahoover@monvalleyinitiative.com
Chief Financial Officer

Patricia (Tricia) Forsythe
pforsythe@monvalleyinitiative.com
Office Manager

Daniel Okrwis
dorkwis@monvalleyinitiative.com
Fiscal Specialist

HUD Intermediary Program

Dana Hodge
dhodge@monvalleyinitiative.com
HUD Intermediary Manager

Housing Counseling Program

Jonathan Weaver
jweaver@monvalleyinitiative.com
Housing Counselor

Real Estate & Community Development Program

John Bachetti
jbachetti@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Construction Manager

Grant Cole
gcole@monvalleyinitiative.com
Community Outreach Specialist

John Dobos
contact
Maintenance Technician

Felix Fusco
Manager, Produce Marketplace
producemarketplace@monvalleyinitiative.com

Douglas Kody
contact
Maintenance Technician

Loraine Lee
Customer Service Team, Produce Marketplace
producemarketplace@monvalleyinitiative.com

Maddie Nagel
mnagel@monvalleyinitiative.com
Community Outreach Specialist—Clairton Cares Coordinator

Ian Reinard
contact
Maintenance Technician

Andrew Ritchie
aritchie@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Real Estate Developer

Dave Yargeau
dyargeau@monvalleyinitiative.com
Real Estate Developer

Workforce Development & Financial Coaching Program

T. Charles Howell IV
chowell@monvalleyinitiative.com
Director, Workforce Development & Financial Coaching

Jane Black
jblack@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Employment & Financial Coach (Charleroi/Mid-Mon)

Shannon Lawhorn
slawhorn@monvalleyinitiative.com
Senior Employment & Financial Coach

Deborah Mattie
dmattie@monvalleyinitiative.com
Employment & Financial Coach

Amorae Bell
Intake Coordinator (Charleroi/Mid-Mon)
abell@monvalleyinitiative.com

Joyce Evans
Workforce Computer & Resume Class Teacher